PCSD Governance Structure

The Board of Pine Creek School Division is comprised of seven elected trustees, representing four Wards within the Division. Terms for trustee elections coincide with Municipal elections in Manitoba and trustees are elected for four year terms.

The current Wards and elected trustees for 2022 - 2026 are:

Ward I (Plumas, Langruth & Area)

Marlene Craik

Ward 2 (Gladstone & Area)

Wilf Lehmann
Stephanie Campbell

Ward 3 (Austin & Area)

Diedrich Toews
Emily Koldyk

Ward 4 (Austin & Area)

Debi Barber (Vice Chair)
Susan Voesenek (Chair)